Members Link Additions & Changes

All PSWC members are welcome and encouraged to add a link to their website where their pastel paintings are displayed. Just e-mail your name and web address with membership or signature status to Diane Blakley, Web Director, and we'll add you to the PSWC Members list.

Please help keep this list current by reporting any PSWC member status changes, web address changes, dead links, or technical problems. Check back for new additions; there are many wonderful paintings to look through, and our list of artists is always growing!


PSWC Artists Gallery Web Pages

Don't have a website but you want to put your artwork online? Your web link will be included in the Members' Links (listing on the right). Check out the possibilities with the PSWC Artist Web Gallery.

Page updated 11/13/17.

Pastel USA 2017 Winners:

Santo by Rita Romero
2017 PASTELS USA BEST OF SHOW
Rita Romero, PSWC
Santo

John Mark by Nancy MacDonald
BEST OF STUDIO PAINTING AWARD
(SOUTHWEST ART MAGAZINE)
Nancy MacDonald, PSWC-DP
John Mark

Point Lobos Staircase by Jan Frank

Jan Frank, PSWC
Point Lobos Staircase

Lily Pads Sur Ciel Lila by Terri Ford
Terri Ford, PSWC-DP, PSA-MP
Lily Pads Sur Ciel Lila

Incoming Tide by Sharon Bamber
Sharon Bamber
Incoming Tide

Bradley Lake Shadows by Gary Huber
Gary Huber, PSWC, PSA
Bradley Lake Shadows

La Mer by Aaron Schuerr
Aaron Schuerr, PSWC, PSA
La Mer

Last light by Sharon Will
Sharon Will, PSWC-DP
Last Light

Dawning by Morgan Green
Morgan Green, PSWC
Dawning

Nappy Tabby by Dug Waggoner
Dug Waggoner, PSWC-DP
Nappy Tabby

Pastoral by Clark Mitchell
Clark Mitchell, PSWC-DP, PSA-MP
Pastoral

Sonoma Glow by David Wolfram
David Wolfram
Sonoma Glow

Holiday Harvest by Marie Tippetts
Marie Tippets, PSWC-DP, PSA
Holiday Harvest

Study in Blues by Debbie Patrick
Debbie Patrick, PSWC-DP
Study in Blues

Dad, Did you watch me? by Lynn Simon
Lynn Simon
Dad, Did You Watch Me?

Onion Roll by Vianna Szabo
Vianna Szabo, PSWC-DP, PSA
Onion Roll

Contemplation by Diana De Santis
Diana De Santis, PSWC, PSA
Contemplation

Reckless Abandon by William Schneider

William Schneider, PSA-MP
Reckless Abandon

Salt Marsh by Eve Miller

Eve Miller, PSA
Salt Marsh

Pretty in Pink by Susan Kuznitsky
Susan Kuznitsky
Pretty in Pink

Brushwork by Andrew McDermott
Andrew McDermott
Brushwork

Reflections in a Pond by Ginny Burdick
Ginny Burdick
Reflections in a Pond

San Diego Sundown by Nancie King Mertz
Nancie King Mertz, PSA-MP
San Diego Sundown

In th elight by Anna Wainright
Anna Wainright, PSA
In the Light

Beckoning Spring by Mary Aslin

Mary Aslin, PSA
Beckoning Spring

Silent Running by Karen Israel
Karen Israel, PSA-MP
Silent Running

The Minstrel by Gerald Boyd
Gerald Boyd, PSWC-DP, PSA
The Minstrel

Between two worlds by Laura Pollak
Laura Pollak, PSWC
Between Two Worlds

Watch Hil Neighbor by Esther Engelman
Esther Engelman, PSWC, PSA
Watch Hill Neighbor

Little Joe by Christine Obers
Christine Obers, PSWC
Little Joe

Winteer's Voice by Lynda Conley
Lynda Conley, PSWC, PSA
Winter’s Voice

PSWC Members by Standing Members by City/State

Categorized by PSWC member standing, and listed by member's last name in alphabetical order.

PSWC - Laureate Pastelist:

Marbo Barnard, PSWC Laureate - www.marbosart.com
Daniel Greene, PSWC Laureate - www.danielgreeneartist.com
Bob Gerbracht, PSWC Laureate - www.bobgerbracht.com
Albert Handell, PSWC Laureate - www.alberthandell.com
Richard McKinley, PSWC-Laureate - www.mckinleystudio.com
Margot Schulzke, PSWC Laureate - www.margotschulzke.com
Duane Wakeham, PSWC Laureate

PSWC - Distinguished Pastelists:

Willo Balfrey, PSWC-DP - www.willobalfrey.com
Philip Bates, PSWC-DP - www.prbates.com
Gerald Boyd, PSWC-DP - www.geraldboyd.com
Mikko Dillon, PSWC-DP
Ellen R. Dreibelbis, PSWC-DP
Diane Fechenbach, PSWC-DP - www.lightnshadow.com
GALLERY: Terri Ford, PSWC-DP - www.terrifordart.com
Lisa Fricker, PSWC-DP - www.lisafricker.com
Bill Hosner, PSWC-DP - www.williamhosnerfineart.com
Betsy M. Kellum, PSWC-DP - www.betsykellum.com
Lee A. Kimball, PSWC-DP
Kim Lordier, PSWC-DP - www.kimfancherlordier.com
Joe Mancuso, PSWC-DP - www.mancusofineart.com
Deborah Bache Matlack, PSWC-DP - www.deborahmatlack.com
GALLERY: Nancy MacDonald, PSWC-DP- www.nancymacdonald.com
Evalynne McDougall, PSWC-DP - www.coldstreamvalleyart.com
Clark Mitchell, PSWC-DP - www.home.pon.net/cgmitchell
Tina Moore, PSWC-DP - www.tinamoore.com
GALLERY: Elizabeth Mowry, PSWC-DPwww.elizabethmowry.com
Waif Mullins, PSWC-DP - www.waifmullins.com
Linda Mutti, PSWC-DP- www.lindamutti.com
Cuong Nguyen, PSWC-DP- www.icuong.com
Jennifer Rowe, PSWC-DP
Ann Sanders, PSWC-DP- www.annsanders.com
Alana S. Shirley, PSWC-DP
Kari Tirrell, PSWC-DP- www.karitirrell.com
Dug Waggoner, PSWC-DP - www.dugwaggoner.com
David Will, PSWC-DP
Sharon Will, PSWC-DP
Anita Wolff, PSWC-DP - www.anitawolff.net

PSWC Signature Artists:

Brooke Allison, PSWC
Gillian Altieri, PSWC - www.artbygala.com
Kathleen N. Anderson, PSWC
GALLERY: Patti Arbino - www.pattiarbino.com
Bobbie Belvel, PSWC- bobbiebelvel.com
Stan Bloomfield, PSWC
Jacquelyn Blue, PSWC- www.jacquelynblue.com
Brennie Brackett, PSWC - www.brenniebrackett.com
Diane Breuer, PSWC- www.dianebreuer.com
Sandy Byers, PSWC - www.sandybyers.com
GALLERY - Tonya Carpenter, PSWC - www.tonyalcarpenter.com
Christine Chapman, PSWC- www.chrischapmanfineart.com
Beverly Christensen, PSWC
Benjamin Cohen, PSWC
Lynda Conley, PSWC
Evelyn D. Delgado, PSWC - www.delgadoartworks.com
Diana DeSantis, PSWC
Kathy Detrano, PSWC- www.KathyDetrano.com
Marnie Donaldson, PSWC
Janis Lacey Ellison, PSWC- www.janisellison.com
Jennifer Evenhus, PSWC - www.evenhusfineart.com
Esther Engelman, PSWC- www.estherengelmanart.com
Marian Flahavin, PSWC- www.marianflahavin.com
Patricia Rose Ford, PSWC - www.patriciaroseford.com
GALLERY: Lynn Freed, PSWC - www.wildandfreed.com
Susan Goodmundson, PSWC- www.SusanGoodmundson.com
Valerie Graves, PSWC
Morgan Green, PSWC- www.morganartist.com
Ellen Gust- PSWC- www.eyeonature.com
Kathryn Hall, PSWC - www.khallart.com
Linda F. Harris, PSWC
Joyce Hasselbeck, PSWC
Bridget Herbst, PSWC - www.bridgetherbst.com
Georgia Herrick, PSWC- www.georgiaherrickfineart.com
Gary Huber - PSWC - www.garyhuberart.com
Francine Hurd, PSWC
Randye Jensen, PSWC
Bonnie Kempner, PSWC - www.bonnie-kempner.com
Judith Keyani - PSWC
Idona Larson, PSWC
Matthew Lister, PSWC
Stephanie Rose Long, PSWC- www.stephanieroselong.com
Jan Maitland, PSWC - ww.janmaitland.com
Sharon Matlock, PSWC
Barbara Remley Martin, PSWC - www.remleymartin.com
Haesoon Matz, PSWC
Kathleen McDonnell, PSWC - www.kathymcdonnell.com
September McGee, PSWC- www.septembermcgee.com
Mark Mertens, PSWC
Jan Miller, PSWC
Judith Miller - PSWC - www.judymillerdesign.com
Carol Molepske, PSWC
Maria Molina, PSWC
Hazel Boggess Monzingo, PSWC
Janice Muir, PSWC - www.jpmuirarts.com
Barbara Benedetti Newton, PSWC- www.barbaranewton.net
Barbara Noonan, PSWC - www.morninnoonannight.com
Christine Obers, PSWC- www.christineobers.com
Fran Odum, PSWC
Linda Oslin, PSWC
Katherine Owens, PSWC
Suzanne Owens, PSWC
GALLERY Debbie Patrick, PSWC- www.debbiepatrickart.com
Janet Patterson, PSWC
Bonita Paulis, PSWC - www.bpaulis.com
Barbaras Pimentel, PSWC
Heidi Reeves, PSWC
Elizabeth Rhoades, PSWC - www.elizabethrhoadesfineart.com
Barbara Reich, PSWC- www.barbarareichstudio.com
Joyce Reinertson, PSWC
Cynthia Riordan , PSWC - www.zhibit.org/cynthiariordianfineart
Nancy Roberts, PSWC- www.nancyrobertsstudio.com
Peggy Rose, PSWC - www.patriciarose ford.com
GALLERY: Jodell Ryan, PSWC
Judith Smith, PSWC - www.nightwingstudio.com
Lori Snable, PSWC - www.lorisnable.com
GALLERY: Marilyn St. Clair, PSWC - www.marilynstclair.com
Suzie Stach, PSWC- www.fire-art.com
Mary Stahl, PSWC- www.marystahl.com
LaVone Sterling, PSWC - www.lavonesterlingfineart.com
Patricia Suggs, PSWC
Vianna Szabo, PSWC - www.viannaszabo.com
Jan Thomas - PSWC - www.Janthomasart.com
Marie Tippetts - PSWC - www.marietippets.com
Tyler, Jim, PSWC - www.JimTylerFineArt.com
Ginger Toomer, PSWC
Gloria Vernon, PSWC
Daggi Wallace, PSWC - www.daggistudio.com
Priscilla Warddrip - PSWC
Debbie Wardrope, PSWC - www.debbiewardrope.com
Suzanne L. Wilson, PSWC
Patricia Woodard, PSWC- www.pattiwoodard.com
Madlyn Ann C. Woolwich, PSWC - www.artshow.com/apow/woolwich
GALLERY: Kimberly Wurster - www.kimberlywurster.com

~TOP~

PSWC Members:

Melody Allen - www.melodyoconnorallen.com
Shirley Anderson - www.shirleyandersonart.com
GALLERY: Terry Anderson - www.terrenceanderson.com
Pat S. Aragon - www.patstoddardaragon.com
Mary Aslin - www.maryalsin.com
Lynn Attig - www.lynnattigfineart.net
Pat Stoddard Aragon - www.patstoddardaragon.artspan.com
GALLERY: Giuliana Aubert
Barbara Archer-Baldwin - www.thebrushedlens.com
Marcia Ballowe - www.marciaballowe.com
GALLERY: Sharon Bamber - www.sharonbamber.com
Linda Beach - www.lindabeachstudio.com
Steven Bennett
Barbara Berry - www.barbaraberryart.com
Laura Black
Vicki Block
Dian Blomquist - www.dblomquist.com
Linda Blue
Katy Boggs
Rosemary Boissonade
Lesli Bonanni - www.leslibonanni.com
Sandra Bonney - www.bonneystudios.com
Carol Bower - www.carolbower.com
JoAnne Bowie
Brenda Boylan - www.brendaboylan.com
Mary Brady
Donna Branson - www.dbfa.com
Carolyn Braun
Deborah Breedon - www.breedonart.blogspot.com
Vicki L. Brink - www.vickibrink.com
Mary Ann Broddrick - www.maryannwreaths.com
Kris Buck - www.krisbuck.com
Ginny Burdick - www.ginnyburdick.com
Donna Burke
Sharon Burkett
KC Caldwell
Lorie Callahan - www.loriecallahanstudio.com
Antonia Carriere - www.antoniacarriere.com
Nana Carrillo - www.nanacarrillo.com
Sherri Cassell - www.sherricassell.com
Jacquelyn Cattaneo - www.jacquelyncattaneo.com
Karen Carle
Christy Carleton - www.carletonstudio.com
Josef Caro - www.josefcaro.com
Nana Carrillo - www.nanacarrillo.com
Kathyrn Cass
GALLERY: Sandra Cherk - www.sandracherk.com
Jan Chiaramonte - clearmountaindesigns.com/blog
Jean Choi - www.jeanchoifineart.com
Jim Chomchai - www.chomchaiart.com
Dedrian Clark - www.dedrianclark.com
Julia Cline
Heather Coen - www.painthewild.com
Marsha Connell - www.marshaconnell.wordpress.com
Patricia Connolly
Patricia Cook - www.tortoiseworks.com 
Peter Coons
Elizabeth Cooper
Marie Cotter
Lisa Couper - www.lisacouper.com
Laurie Crawford
Judith Crowe - www.judithcrowe.com
Bre Crowell - www.brevardfineart.com
Cathleen Cuerrini 
Katherine Cunningham
Susan C. D'Amico
Carol A. David
Lyle Davis
Patricia Davis
Philip Davis
Beverly Dearman
Christine A. Debrosky - www.christinedebrowsky.com
Marilia DeCampos
Sheila Delimont - www.sheiladelimont.com
Gerry DeLongchamp
Kristen Dempsey
Cathy de Lorimier - www.deLorimierStudio.com
Dori Dewberry - www.dewberryfineart.com
Jane Ditri - www.janeditrifineart.com
William Doherty
Aurora Dominguez
Brenda Dominguez
Robert Doughtery
Cinda Sue Dow - www.cindasue.com
Mardie Driftmier - www.riverviewfineart.com
Susan Dunker
Merrilyn Duzy - www.merrilynduzy.com
Linda Evans
Joan Facca
GALLERY - Michele Z. Farrier - www.michelezfarrier.com
Judy Felsen - www.judyfelsenfineart.com
Candice Ferguson - www.facebook.com/artbycandice
Nicolette Fetsch
Bethany Fields - www.bethanyfields.com
Jeanni Fine - www.jeanniwfine.com
Ivanie Finsvik
Russell Frank
Sharon Frey -www.freystudio.com
Thomas Frey
GALLERY: Carlotta Fuerstenberg - www.carlottasart.com
Thaleia Georgiades
Irene Georgopoulou - igeorgopoulouart.blogspot.gr
Cindy Gillett - www.cindygillett.blogspot.com
Carrie Givens - www.carriegivensart.com
Karen Glancy
Marie Gonzales
Alejandra Gos - www.alenjandragos.com
Jimmie Grann
Carla Griffin - www.carlajgriffin.com
Bonnie Griffith - www.bonniegriffith.com
Donna Gross - www.donnatheresa@blogspot.com
Annik Gunter
Yolando Gurries
Jennifer Hammer
Jeanine Handell
Christy Harangozo - www.christyperrine.com
Janet Hardie
Debbie Harding - www.DebbieHardingArt.com
Paul Harman - www.paulmharman.com
Marianne Harris    www.mebsart.com
Carolyn Hartling -www.carolynhartling.com
Carol Haywood - www.carollhaywood.wordpress.com
GALLERY: Sandi Heller - www.sandihellerart.com
Carolyn Henderson - www.carolynhenderson.com
Charlene Hill
Deborah Hill - deborahLhillfineart.com
Sabrina Hill - www.sabrinahill.com
Karen Horne - www.hornefineart.com
Douglas Hauser
Lynn Humphrey
Marilyn Hurst
GALLERY: Katherine Irish - www.katherineirish.com
Christine Ivers    www.christineivers.com
Barbara Jacobs - www.bjacobscolordesign.com
Matthew Jaffe
Sandra Jennings-Jones - www.sandrajenningsjones.com
Becky Johnson - www.beckyjohnsonpastels.com
Bobbie Johnson - www.bjohnsonpainting.com
James R. Johnson - www.jrjart.com
Lucinda Johnson - www.lucindajohnson.com
Vicki Johnson - www.vickijohnsonfineart.com
Sheridan Jones - www.sheridanjonesart.com
David Kalbach - www.kalbacharts.com
Virginia Kamhi - www.kamhifineart.com
Deepali Kapatkar
Cherly Kampe
Tricia Kaman
Christina Karras
Lynn Kearney
Toni Kellerberg
Judith King
Pat Kirby
GALLERY: Rita Kirkman - www.ritakirkman.com
Judy Koenig - www.kudykoenigfinearts.com
Roswitha M. Kress
Susan Kuznitsky - www.susankuznitsky.com Anne Laddon-www.anneladdon.com
David Lazarony - www.davidlazarony.com
Judith Leeds - www.judithleeds.com
Steven Lemke - www.stevelemkeart.com

Suzanne Leslie - suzanneleslie.fineartstudioonline.com
Tai Meng Lim - www.taimenglim.com
Sandy Lindblad - www.sandylindblad.com
Brent Logan
Sandra MacDiarmid
Janet Macy
Yael Maimon - www.yaelmaimon.com
Diane Mann
Michelle Marco - www.marcoart.faso.com
Amy Martin - www.amyglovermartin.com
Jody Martin - www.jodymartinstudio.com
Sheldon Marks - www.artbyshellyk.com
M Katheryn Massey - www.mkathrynmassey.com
Becky Matli
Lise Hoffman-McCabe - www.lmccabeartist.com
Catherine McKeever
Eveline Miller - www.evemiller.mosaicglobe.com
Nancy Misek - www.zhibit.org/NancyMisek
Manabu Morikawa
Jane Mothersill - www.janecasnermothersill.com
GALLERY: Carol Murphy
GALLERY: Nancy Ness - www.nancyness.com
Mike Nowicki
Ann Nunziata      www.FlyingPigDesign.com
Karen O'Brien - www.karenobrienart.com
Sharon Oliver
Ada M. Passaro
Linda Patterson
Sam Pearson - www.spearsonartist.com
Deborah Pepin - www.deborahgpepinart.org
Sandra Perez
Ericka Perloff - www.erikaperloff.com
Susan Perrish - www.susanperrish.com
Denice Peters - www.denicepeters.com
Alain Picard - www.picardstudio.com
Sandra Place - www.natureartists.com/sandra_place.asp
Olga Polasek - www.olgapolasek.com
Laura E. Pollak - www.laurapollakartist.com
Patricia Prendergast - www.pprendergast.faso.com
Carol Eaton-Preston - www.carolsviews.com
Lillian Quaschnick
Jayne Quig
Abigail Racco
Patricia Raposo
Linda Reynolds - www.lindaharrisreynolds.com
Judy Richardson - www.richardsonfineart.com
Lisa Rico - www.lisarico.com
Linda Roemisch - www.lindaroemisch.com
Rita Romero - www.romeroartgallery.com
Teresa Ruzzo
Cheri Saffro - www.saffro.com
Tamra Sanchez - www.tamrasanchez.com
Diana Sanford - www.dianasanford.com
Mary Beth Sasso - www.marybethsasso.com
Gay Lynn Saunders
Pamela Sawyers
Helen Scheel
Barbara Schneider - bzartful.wix.com/beschneider
William Schneider - www.schneiderart.com
Joyce Schoettgen
Denise Schryver - www.deniseschryver.com
Dawn Secord -www.dawnsecord.com
Lynn Simon -  www.LBSimon.com
Teri Sloat - www.terisloatfineart.com
Kahne Smith - www.KahneStudio.com
Marty Stewart - www.martystewartfineart.com
Diane Stolz - www.dianestolz.com
Terri Taber - www.territaber.com
Carol Talley - www.caroltalley.com
Joan Tarver
Nori Thorne - www.norithorneart.com
Carolyn Thompson - dailyArtbyCJ.blogspot.com
Marshall Toomey
William Tungate
Helen Turner - www.helenturner.com
Doug Tweddale - www.dougtweddale.com
JoAnne Unger - www.joanneunger.com
Mary Villon de Benveniste - www.maryvillondebenveniste.com
Anna Wainright - www.ajwainright.com.com
Martha Walker - www.martiwalkerfineart.com
Pam Walker - www.pamwalkerart.com
Bobbye West-Thompson - www.bobbyewestthompson.com
Chris Williams
Joyce Williams - www.joycewilliamsart.com
Nancy Woodward
Kikuko Young
Jeannene Yount
Sydney Zentall - www.sydney.zentall.com
Sue Ziegler - www.szieglerart.com
~TOP~